www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Summer 2021 Schedule: Lumberjax

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
9:15 PM
Forum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Mighty Pigs
White
3 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 26, 2021
8:15 PM
Forum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
2 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jun 28, 2021
7:00 PM
Forum League of Shadows
Lumberjax
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
8:45 PM
Forum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Coilers United
White
6 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Jul 10, 2021
6:45 PM
Forum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Mighty Pigs
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
10:00 PM
Forum League of Shadows
Lumberjax
White
1 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jul 17, 2021
6:45 PM
Garage League of Shadows
Lumberjax
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021
9:15 PM
Garage Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Covid Warriors
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jul 24, 2021
5:30 PM
Forum Covid Warriors
Red
Lumberjax
White
2 - 9 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 29, 2021
10:00 PM
Forum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Mighty Pigs
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Aug 7, 2021
5:30 PM
Gardens Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Covid Warriors White 6 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
10:30 PM
Pond Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Mighty Pigs White 0 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Aug 14, 2021
6:45 PM
Forum Mighty Pigs
Black
Lumberjax White 0 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Aug 16, 2021
10:00 PM
Coliseum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Mighty Pigs White 4 - 3 Game Final

Go Back To Team List