www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Summer 2021 Schedule: The Headlioners

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Jun 25, 2021
10:00 PM
Garage The Buds
Black w. red trim
The Headlioners
white
3 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 27, 2021
5:15 PM
Forum Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: White
The Headlioners
white
6 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 4, 2021
5:00 PM
Igloo Cleveland Steamers
Black
The Headlioners
white
4 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021
10:00 PM
Forum The Headlioners
purple
Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: White
2 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 11, 2021
6:15 PM
Gardens The Headlioners
purple
The Buds
2 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jul 16, 2021
7:30 PM
Garage Cleveland Steamers
Black
The Headlioners
white
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 18, 2021
6:15 PM
Gardens The Headlioners
purple
Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: White
1 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 22, 2021
9:00 PM
Gardens The Buds
Black w. red trim
The Headlioners
white
6 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Jul 24, 2021
6:45 PM
Forum The Headlioners
purple
Cleveland Steamers
3 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021
8:30 PM
Forum The Headlioners
purple
Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: White
6 - 6 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Friday, Aug 6, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond The Buds
Black w. red trim
The Headlioners white 2 - 0 Game Final

Go Back To Team List