www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Summer 2021 Schedule: Puffers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021
7:30 PM
Forum West Coast Express
Powder Blue
Puffers
4 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 26, 2021
6:45 PM
Gardens Puffers
Steveston Creamers
6 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jun 28, 2021
8:15 PM
Forum Halifax Settlers
Green
Puffers
3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 4, 2021
6:15 PM
Gardens Puffers
West Coast Express
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jul 10, 2021
5:30 PM
Garage Puffers
Razors Edge
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
10:00 PM
Forum Steveston Creamers
Puffers
2 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 18, 2021
7:30 PM
Gardens Halifax Settlers
Green
Puffers
2 - 10 Game Final
Friday, Jul 23, 2021
7:30 PM
Garage Puffers
West Coast Express
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 25, 2021
6:15 PM
Gardens Puffers
Razors Edge
White
9 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Aug 5, 2021
9:45 PM
Gardens Coilers United
White
Puffers
3 - 2 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
9:15 PM
Garage Puffers
Steveston Creamers 2 - 3 Game Final

Go Back To Team List