www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Summer 2021 Schedule: Coilers United

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Jun 21, 2021
6:45 PM
Garage Halifax Settlers
Green
Coilers United
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 26, 2021
8:00 PM
Gardens Coilers United
White
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
8 - 0 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
8:45 PM
Forum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Coilers United
White
6 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Jul 5, 2021
8:45 PM
Forum Coilers United
White
The Spirit
Black
4 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Jul 9, 2021
8:45 PM
Forum Rebels
Orange
Coilers United
White
1 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Jul 12, 2021
8:45 PM
Forum Coilers United
White
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
3 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Jul 17, 2021
6:45 PM
Forum Coilers United
White
The Spirit
Black
4 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 25, 2021
6:15 PM
Igloo West Coast Express
Powder Blue
Coilers United
White
0 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021
9:00 PM
Igloo Coilers United
White
Steveston Creamers
4 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021
9:30 PM
Coliseum Coilers United
White
Razors Edge
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Aug 5, 2021
9:45 PM
Gardens Coilers United
White
Puffers
3 - 2 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
10:30 PM
Garage Coilers United
White
Razors Edge White 1 - 6 Game Final

Go Back To Team List