www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Summer 2021 Schedule: The Stickmen

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021
8:45 PM
Forum Stinky Poopoos
Yellow
The Stickmen
Red
1 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 26, 2021
5:30 PM
Gardens The Stickmen
Red
West Coast Express
White
6 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 27, 2021
7:30 PM
Igloo Short Stouts
white
The Stickmen
Red
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 4, 2021
7:30 PM
Gardens Stinky Poopoos
Yellow
The Stickmen
Red
4 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
8:45 PM
Forum The Don Cherry Blasters
The Stickmen
Red
9 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 11, 2021
6:15 PM
Igloo Smot Pokers
Grey
The Stickmen
Red
6 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jul 16, 2021
8:45 PM
Forum The Stickmen
Red
LuLu Islanders
White
5 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Jul 23, 2021
10:00 PM
Forum Stinky Poopoos
Yellow
The Stickmen
Red
1 - 11 Game Final
Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021
10:15 PM
Igloo The Stickmen
Red
Short Stouts
red
4 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Aug 5, 2021
8:30 PM
Gardens Barn Owls
The Stickmen
Red
7 - 5 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Aug 8, 2021
8:45 PM
Coliseum The Stickmen
Red
LuLu Islanders White 3 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
8:15 PM
Forum The Stickmen
Red
Short Stouts red 3 - 4 Game Final

Go Back To Team List