www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Summer 2021 Schedule: Fried Pickles

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Jun 21, 2021
8:00 PM
Garage Fried Pickles
Black
The Spirit
Black
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 26, 2021
8:00 PM
Gardens Coilers United
White
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
8 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
7:30 PM
Forum Rebels
Orange
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
5 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Jul 5, 2021
10:00 PM
Forum Fried Pickles
Black
Rebels
Orange
2 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jul 9, 2021
10:00 PM
Forum The Spirit
White
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jul 12, 2021
8:45 PM
Forum Coilers United
White
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
3 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Jul 17, 2021
5:30 PM
Garage Fried Pickles
Black
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
4 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Jul 19, 2021
8:00 PM
Garage The Spirit
White
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 25, 2021
7:30 PM
Gardens Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
10 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021
9:45 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Black
Rebels
Orange
5 - 4 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Aug 8, 2021
5:15 PM
Forum Fried Pickles
Black
Halifax Settlers White 1 - 6 Game Final

Go Back To Team List