www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Summer 2021 Schedule: West Coast Express

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021
7:30 PM
Forum West Coast Express
Powder Blue
Puffers
4 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 26, 2021
5:30 PM
Gardens The Stickmen
Red
West Coast Express
White
6 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Jun 28, 2021
8:30 PM
Garage Razors Edge
White
West Coast Express
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 4, 2021
6:15 PM
Gardens Puffers
West Coast Express
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jul 9, 2021
8:45 PM
Garage West Coast Express
Powder Blue
Halifax Settlers
White
0 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Jul 12, 2021
8:00 PM
Garage West Coast Express
Powder Blue
Razors Edge
White
3 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Jul 19, 2021
6:45 PM
Garage Steveston Creamers
West Coast Express
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Jul 23, 2021
7:30 PM
Garage Puffers
West Coast Express
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 25, 2021
6:15 PM
Igloo West Coast Express
Powder Blue
Coilers United
White
0 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Aug 2, 2021
8:30 PM
Gardens West Coast Express
Powder Blue
Steveston Creamers
1 - 7 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Monday, Aug 9, 2021
9:15 PM
Garage Razors Edge
White
West Coast Express White 4 - 3 Game Final

Go Back To Team List