www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Summer 2021 Schedule: Halifax Settlers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Jun 21, 2021
6:45 PM
Garage Halifax Settlers
Green
Coilers United
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jun 25, 2021
8:30 PM
Garage Halifax Settlers
Green
Razors Edge
White
0 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Jun 28, 2021
8:15 PM
Forum Halifax Settlers
Green
Puffers
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jul 9, 2021
8:45 PM
Garage West Coast Express
Powder Blue
Halifax Settlers
White
0 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
8:45 PM
Forum Halifax Settlers
Green
Steveston Creamers
0 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
8:45 PM
Forum Razors Edge
White
Halifax Settlers
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 18, 2021
7:30 PM
Gardens Halifax Settlers
Green
Puffers
2 - 10 Game Final
Friday, Jul 23, 2021
8:45 PM
Garage Halifax Settlers
Green
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
4 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Jul 26, 2021
10:00 PM
Forum Halifax Settlers
Green
Rebels
Orange
1 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021
8:30 PM
Gardens Halifax Settlers
Green
The Spirit
Black
1 - 3 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Aug 8, 2021
5:15 PM
Forum Fried Pickles
Black
Halifax Settlers White 1 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
9:15 PM
Garage The Spirit
White
Halifax Settlers White 1 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
10:30 PM
Garage Rebels
Orange
Halifax Settlers White 1 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Aug 15, 2021
5:15 PM
Forum Halifax Settlers
Green
Rebels Orange 6 - 2 Game Final

Go Back To Team List