www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Summer 2021 Schedule: Stanley Park Snipers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
8:00 PM
Forum Rebels
Orange
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
5 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 26, 2021
8:15 PM
Forum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
2 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
10:00 PM
Forum Covid Warriors
Red
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
0 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021
10:00 PM
Forum Mighty Pigs
Black
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
0 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jul 10, 2021
5:30 PM
Forum League of Shadows
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
0 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Jul 12, 2021
6:45 PM
Garage Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Covid Warriors
White
9 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Jul 17, 2021
5:30 PM
Garage Fried Pickles
Black
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
4 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Jul 19, 2021
9:00 PM
Igloo Rebels
Orange
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
4 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Jul 23, 2021
8:45 PM
Garage Halifax Settlers
Green
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 25, 2021
7:30 PM
Gardens Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
10 - 4 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
9:15 PM
Pond Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Rebels Orange 1 - 5 Game Final

Go Back To Team List