www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Summer 2021 Schedule: Steveston Creamers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021
10:00 PM
Forum Razors Edge
White
Steveston Creamers
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 26, 2021
6:45 PM
Gardens Puffers
Steveston Creamers
6 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
8:45 PM
Forum Steveston Creamers
The Spirit
Black
6 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jul 5, 2021
8:00 PM
Garage Razors Edge
White
Steveston Creamers
3 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
8:45 PM
Forum Halifax Settlers
Green
Steveston Creamers
0 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
10:00 PM
Forum Steveston Creamers
Puffers
2 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Jul 19, 2021
6:45 PM
Garage Steveston Creamers
West Coast Express
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 22, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens Razors Edge
White
Steveston Creamers
2 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021
9:00 PM
Igloo Coilers United
White
Steveston Creamers
4 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Aug 2, 2021
8:30 PM
Gardens West Coast Express
Powder Blue
Steveston Creamers
1 - 7 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
9:15 PM
Garage Puffers
Steveston Creamers 2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Aug 14, 2021
5:30 PM
Forum Steveston Creamers
Razors Edge White 4 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Aug 15, 2021
6:30 PM
Forum Razors Edge
White
Steveston Creamers 1 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
8:45 PM
Garage Steveston Creamers
Razors Edge White - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List