www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Fall 2020 Schedule: Matoot Millionaires

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Oct 4, 2020
8:15 PM
Garage Matoot Millionaires
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
9:45 PM
Gardens Skunks
Black
Matoot Millionaires
3 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
10:15 PM
Pond Ice Cats A
Matoot Millionaires
7 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 18, 2020
9:15 PM
Igloo Matoot Millionaires
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
1 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
8:30 PM
Igloo Skunks
Black
Matoot Millionaires
4 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
9:15 PM
Garage Vipers
Grey
Matoot Millionaires
1 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 1, 2020
8:45 PM
Pond Matoot Millionaires
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
1 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020
10:00 PM
Gardens Skunks
Black
Matoot Millionaires
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 27, 2020
8:30 PM
Forum Matoot Millionaires
Pougars
White
5 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 29, 2020
10:00 PM
Pond Skunks
Black
Matoot Millionaires
5 - 2 Game Final

Go Back To Team List