www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2019 Schedule: Night's Watch

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, May 5, 2019
9:00 PM
Gardens Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Stanley Park Snipers
white jersey
7 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, May 11, 2019
8:00 PM
Igloo Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Rebels
Orange
3 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
10:15 PM
Igloo Marlies
Night's Watch
White
4 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, May 19, 2019
5:15 PM
Forum Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Islanders
Light Blue
1 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Coilers United
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, May 26, 2019
9:30 PM
Pond The Boats
Navy blue
Night's Watch
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 2, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
8 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
8:45 PM
Igloo Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
9 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 9, 2019
9:00 PM
Garage Marlies
Night's Watch
White
4 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
9:45 PM
Igloo The Spirit
White
Night's Watch
White
1 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019
9:00 PM
Garage Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
7 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jun 21, 2019
8:15 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Coilers United
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019
9:00 PM
Forum Marlies
Night's Watch
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jul 6, 2019
5:15 PM
Forum The Boats
Navy blue
Night's Watch
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019
6:45 PM
Forum The Boats
Navy blue
Night's Watch White 2 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jul 15, 2019
7:00 PM
Gardens Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Boats Navy blue 3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jul 19, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo The Boats
Navy blue
Night's Watch White 3 - 2 Game Final

Go Back To Team List