www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2011/12 Schedule: Mighty Pigs

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 17, 2011
5:45 PM
Forum Ravens
black
Mighty Pigs
green
2 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 24, 2011
5:45 PM
Forum Mighty Pigs
green
Human Team #2
Yellow
2 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 29, 2011
10:15 PM
Pond Mighty Pigs
green
Fobbernaughts
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 8, 2011
10:30 PM
Gardens Mighty Pigs
green
The Peter North Stars
Orange/Blue
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 16, 2011
9:30 PM
Igloo Mighty Pigs
green
Untouchables
2 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 23, 2011
4:15 PM
Forum Mighty Pigs
green
Clear Marketing Bears
7 - 0 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 27, 2011
8:45 PM
Pond The Dirty Jacks
BLACK
Mighty Pigs
green
7 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 10, 2011
10:15 PM
Pond Mighty Pigs
green
Ice Dogs
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Nov 18, 2011
7:45 PM
Gardens Sabres
Black
Mighty Pigs
green
2 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 24, 2011
10:15 PM
Pond Clear Marketing Bears
Mighty Pigs
green
2 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011
10:45 PM
Garage Rockets
Red
Mighty Pigs
green
3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 4, 2011
10:30 PM
Pond Multiple Scoregasms
Black
Mighty Pigs
green
3 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Dec 12, 2011
7:00 PM
Igloo Mighty Pigs
green
Sabres
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 18, 2011
9:15 PM
Gardens Mighty Pigs
green
Ice Dogs
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 22, 2011
10:15 PM
Pond Untouchables
Black White and Red
Mighty Pigs
green
1 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 8, 2012
10:30 PM
Pond Ravens
black
Mighty Pigs
green
3 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 14, 2012
7:00 PM
Gardens Mighty Pigs
green
Clear Marketing Bears
7 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 21, 2012
7:30 PM
Coliseum The Predators
Yellow
Mighty Pigs
green
1 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 28, 2012
5:30 PM
Gardens Rockets
Red
Mighty Pigs
green
2 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Feb 3, 2012
7:15 PM
Pond Mighty Pigs
green
Richmond Kings
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 11, 2012
7:30 PM
Coliseum Sabres
Black
Mighty Pigs
green
1 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Feb 17, 2012
7:15 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Mighty Pigs
green
2 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Feb 24, 2012
7:45 PM
Gardens Clear Marketing Bears
Mighty Pigs
green
4 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012
8:45 PM
Gardens The Predators
Yellow
Mighty Pigs
green
1 - 3 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Mar 11, 2012
7:00 PM
Silver Minoru Mighty Pigs
green
The Predators Yellow or White 5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Mar 16, 2012
7:45 PM
Gardens The Predators
Yellow
Mighty Pigs green 1 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 18, 2012
6:00 PM
Pond Mighty Pigs
green
The Predators Yellow or White 0 - 2 Game Final

Go Back To Team List