www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2011/12 Schedule: Icemen

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 11, 2011
9:15 PM
Gardens Icemen
blue

White
7 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 18, 2011
6:15 PM
Gardens Icemen
blue
The Hellfish
Teal
6 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 25, 2011
9:30 PM
Igloo Icemen
blue
Plumbers
White
3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 1, 2011
8:45 PM
Forum Icemen
blue
Alkys
Blue
6 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Oct 10, 2011
10:00 PM
Igloo Icemen
blue
Instigators
white
5 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 16, 2011
9:15 PM
Gardens Dark Riders
Red
Icemen
white
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 23, 2011
6:15 PM
Gardens Icemen
blue
The Meanies
Green
3 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 30, 2011
8:15 PM
Garage Sharpshooters
Black
Icemen
white
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 5, 2011
5:30 PM
Gardens Wings
red
Icemen
white
8 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 19, 2011
7:30 PM
Coliseum Puckin' Iceholes
Icemen
white
6 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Nov 28, 2011
8:30 PM
Igloo Icemen
blue
Dark Riders
Red
3 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Dec 2, 2011
8:45 PM
Pond Plumbers
Dark Blue
Icemen
white
4 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 8, 2011
8:45 PM
Pond Wings
red
Icemen
white
5 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2011
10:15 PM
Gardens The Hellfish
White
Icemen
white
5 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011
9:15 PM
Pond Icemen
blue
Dark Riders
Red
3 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Jan 2, 2012
8:30 PM
Igloo Sharpshooters
Black
Icemen
white
4 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 12, 2012
10:15 PM
Pond Icemen
blue
The Meanies
Green
4 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012
9:15 PM
Pond Icemen
blue
Plumbers
White
2 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 22, 2012
8:00 PM
Igloo Scott Freight Flyers
White
Icemen
white
5 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 29, 2012
6:45 PM
Garage Dark Riders
Red
Icemen
white
4 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 5, 2012
9:00 PM
Pond Icemen
blue
The Hellfish
Teal
1 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2012
9:15 PM
Pond Sharpshooters
Black
Icemen
white
7 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 18, 2012
9:00 PM
Coliseum Dark Riders
Red
Icemen
white
6 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 3, 2012
9:15 PM
Garage Plumbers
Dark Blue
Icemen
white
5 - 9 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Mar 10, 2012
6:00 PM
Silver Minoru Plumbers
Dark Blue
Icemen white 2 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Mar 12, 2012
10:00 PM
Garage Icemen
blue
Plumbers White 1 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Mar 16, 2012
9:15 PM
Gardens Plumbers
Dark Blue
Icemen white - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List