www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 09/10 Schedule: The Hornets

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 12, 2009
7:45 PM
Pond The Hornets
Red
Ruckus
Red
4 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009
10:15 PM
Gardens Dangerous Goods
white
The Hornets
Light Blue
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 26, 2009
5:30 PM
Forum Fried Pickles
Black
The Hornets
Light Blue
1 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 4, 2009
7:45 PM
Igloo
Maroon
The Hornets
Light Blue
3 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 15, 2009
10:15 PM
Pond The Hornets
Red
Ike Turner Experience
6 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 22, 2009
8:45 PM
Pond The Stingers
Black
The Hornets
Light Blue
3 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 1, 2009
9:00 PM
Forum The Hornets
Red
Ruckus
Red
4 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009
9:00 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
The Hornets
Light Blue
0 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Nov 16, 2009
8:30 PM
Garage The Hornets
Red
Fried Pickles
White
7 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 22, 2009
10:45 PM
Gardens
Maroon
The Hornets
Light Blue
8 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Dec 7, 2009
8:45 PM
Igloo The Hornets
Red
Ike Turner Experience
7 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 13, 2009
10:45 PM
Gardens The Stingers
Black
The Hornets
Light Blue
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 2, 2010
9:30 PM
Coliseum Sihk United
The Hornets
Light Blue
3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 16, 2010
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Hornets
Red
The Stingers
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010
10:30 PM
Pond Fried Pickles
Black
The Hornets
Light Blue
2 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 31, 2010
10:45 PM
Pond The Hornets
Red
The Mullets
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 11, 2010
10:15 PM
Pond Hustlers
green
The Hornets
Light Blue
2 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010
10:45 PM
Garage The Hornets
Red
Dangerous Goods
black
3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 28, 2010
10:45 PM
Gardens Sihk United
The Hornets
Light Blue
0 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 13, 2010
8:30 PM
Silver Minoru The Hornets
Red
Ruckus
Red
6 - 8 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 18, 2010
8:45 PM
Pond Sihk United
The Hornets
Light Blue
2 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010
9:00 PM
Silver Minoru Ruckus
Red
The Hornets
Light Blue
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 28, 2010
9:15 PM
Gardens The Hornets
Red
The Stingers
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Apr 2, 2010
8:45 PM
Silver Minoru Sihk United
The Hornets
Light Blue
6 - 3 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010
6:30 PM
Coliseum Hustlers
green
The Hornets Light Blue 0 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Apr 10, 2010
8:15 PM
Forum The Hornets
Red
Hustlers Red 5 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Apr 18, 2010
5:00 PM
Coliseum Sihk United
The Hornets Light Blue 0 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010
7:30 PM
Igloo The Hornets
Red
Sihk United 4 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Apr 26, 2010
8:00 PM
Gardens The Stingers
Black
The Hornets Light Blue 4 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010
8:00 PM
Gardens The Hornets
Red
The Stingers White 0 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, May 1, 2010
9:30 PM
Gardens The Stingers
Black
The Hornets Light Blue 1 - 0 Game Final

Go Back To Team List