www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2011/12 Schedule: Pioneers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 12, 2011
7:00 PM
Igloo Pioneers
yellow
Puckin' Iceholes
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 17, 2011
8:30 PM
Gardens Pioneers
yellow
Vancouver Maroons HC
White
3 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 24, 2011
8:30 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
Pioneers
yellow
7 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 2, 2011
6:15 PM
Gardens Pioneers
yellow
Sharpshooters
White
12 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 9, 2011
7:00 PM
Gardens Axemen
Black
Pioneers
yellow
6 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 16, 2011
9:00 PM
Pond Puckin' Iceholes
Pioneers
yellow
3 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 23, 2011
9:30 PM
Igloo Pioneers
yellow
Plumbers
White
10 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 30, 2011
9:30 PM
Igloo Pioneers
yellow
Dark Riders
Red
9 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 5, 2011
9:00 PM
Coliseum Pioneers
yellow
Rice Rockets
blue
3 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 12, 2011
10:30 PM
Coliseum Axemen
Black
Pioneers
yellow
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 19, 2011
9:00 PM
Coliseum The A Team
black and green
Pioneers
yellow
1 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011
8:45 PM
Gardens Pioneers
yellow
The Hellfish
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Dec 2, 2011
9:15 PM
Gardens Pioneers
yellow
Puckin' Iceholes
4 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 8, 2011
7:15 PM
Pond The Plugs
Light Blue
Pioneers
yellow
7 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 14, 2011
8:45 PM
Gardens Axemen
Black
Pioneers
yellow
1 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jan 6, 2012
7:15 PM
Pond Pioneers
yellow
Wings
white
3 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 11, 2012
10:15 PM
Gardens Pioneers
yellow
The Hellfish
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Jan 16, 2012
8:30 PM
Igloo Pioneers
yellow
Cowboys II
White & Gold
4 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012
8:45 PM
Gardens Rice Rockets
white
Pioneers
yellow
6 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 28, 2012
9:00 PM
Forum Pioneers
yellow
The A Team
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 4, 2012
7:00 PM
Gardens Puckin' Iceholes
Pioneers
yellow
3 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 11, 2012
8:30 PM
Gardens Axemen
Black
Pioneers
yellow
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 18, 2012
7:30 PM
Coliseum The A Team
black and green
Pioneers
yellow
2 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012
9:15 PM
Pond Puckin' Iceholes
Pioneers
yellow
2 - 3 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Mar 17, 2012
5:45 PM
Forum Pioneers
yellow
The A Team 4 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2012
8:00 PM
Igloo The A Team
black and green
Pioneers yellow 0 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Mar 26, 2012
10:15 PM
Forum Pioneers
yellow
The A Team - Not Necessary
Thursday, Mar 29, 2012
8:45 PM
Igloo Pioneers
yellow
Puckin' Iceholes 0 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Apr 1, 2012
6:15 PM
Coliseum Puckin' Iceholes
Pioneers yellow 3 - 0 Game Final
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012
8:00 PM
Coliseum Pioneers
yellow
Puckin' Iceholes 1 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Apr 7, 2012
8:15 PM
Forum Puckin' Iceholes
Pioneers yellow - Not Necessary
Thursday, Apr 12, 2012
8:00 PM
Coliseum Pioneers
yellow
Puckin' Iceholes - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List