www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 09/10 Schedule: Tales of Beaver

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009
10:30 PM
Pond Parkers Sleepers
Purple
Tales of Beaver
Blue
4 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009
10:30 PM
Pond Tales of Beaver
White
Chiefs
Navy Blue
5 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Sep 25, 2009
7:45 PM
Gardens Tales of Beaver
White
Instigators
white
2 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 2, 2009
7:45 PM
Gardens Tales of Beaver
White
Westport Smokeaters
white
5 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 8, 2009
8:45 PM
Pond Tales of Beaver
White
The Meanies
Green
4 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009
8:45 PM
Gardens Tales of Beaver
White
Westport Smokeaters
white
4 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009
10:15 PM
Gardens Parkers Sleepers
Purple
Tales of Beaver
Blue
1 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 7, 2009
7:45 PM
Pond Tales of Beaver
White
Le National
Red, blue stripes
3 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 15, 2009
10:00 PM
Garage Instigators
red
Tales of Beaver
Blue
5 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 22, 2009
10:15 PM
Coliseum Tales of Beaver
White
Axemen
Black
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Dec 4, 2009
8:30 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
Tales of Beaver
Blue
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 12, 2009
4:30 PM
Gardens Tales of Beaver
White
Blazers
Red w/ white
6 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 19, 2009
10:30 PM
Coliseum Tales of Beaver
White
Blazers
Red w/ white
10 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Jan 8, 2010
8:30 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
Tales of Beaver
Blue
3 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010
10:30 PM
Pond Tales of Beaver
White
Instigators
white
1 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010
10:30 PM
Pond Le National
Blue, white stripes
Tales of Beaver
Blue
4 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 28, 2010
8:45 PM
Pond Tales of Beaver
White
Griffins
Red
7 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 6, 2010
5:30 PM
Forum Axemen
Black
Tales of Beaver
Blue
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Feb 19, 2010
8:30 PM
Pond Blazers
White w/ red
Tales of Beaver
Blue
0 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Feb 26, 2010
10:00 PM
Pond Tales of Beaver
White
Parkers Sleepers
white
3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 6, 2010
9:30 PM
Pond Tales of Beaver
White
The Meanies
Green
3 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010
8:45 PM
Gardens Parkers Sleepers
Purple
Tales of Beaver
Blue
6 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Mar 22, 2010
8:00 PM
Silver Minoru Griffins
Dark Blue
Tales of Beaver
Blue
3 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 28, 2010
9:15 PM
Pond Axemen
Black
Tales of Beaver
Blue
5 - 4 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010
6:15 PM
Stadium Minoru Axemen
Black
Tales of Beaver Blue 1 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Apr 10, 2010
3:30 PM
Coliseum Tales of Beaver
White
Axemen Black 3 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Apr 18, 2010
6:00 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
Tales of Beaver Blue 3 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Apr 19, 2010
9:15 PM
Forum Tales of Beaver
White
The Meanies Green 6 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Apr 26, 2010
9:15 PM
Forum Tales of Beaver
White
Le National Red, blue stripes 3 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010
9:15 PM
Forum Le National
Blue, white stripes
Tales of Beaver Blue 2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, May 1, 2010
8:15 PM
Forum Tales of Beaver
White
Le National Red, blue stripes 3 - 2 Game Final

Go Back To Team List