www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2011/12 Schedule: Cold Warriors

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 16, 2011
10:15 PM
Pond The Spirit
Navy
Cold Warriors
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Sep 23, 2011
9:15 PM
Gardens Cold Warriors
Red
The Predators
Yellow or White
3 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011
10:15 PM
Gardens Cold Warriors
Red
Steveston Station
black
3 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011
9:15 PM
Garage Cold Warriors
Red
Multiple Scoregasms
White
8 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 15, 2011
7:45 PM
Garage Cold Warriors
Red
Skunks
White
6 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 21, 2011
10:15 PM
Pond Cold Warriors
Red
Fighting Hellfish
white
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 29, 2011
5:45 PM
Forum Sheiks
Baby Blue
Cold Warriors
White
2 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2011
8:45 PM
Gardens Axemen 2
Cream with Forest green
Cold Warriors
White
5 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 9, 2011
10:15 PM
Gardens Steveston Station
white
Cold Warriors
White
6 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 13, 2011
9:45 PM
Garage No Limit Soldiers
Green & Black
Cold Warriors
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 20, 2011
7:45 PM
Gardens Axemen 2
Cream with Forest green
Cold Warriors
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 27, 2011
7:45 PM
Gardens Cold Warriors
Red
Fighting Hellfish
white
5 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 4, 2011
9:30 PM
Igloo Aeros.
Green
Cold Warriors
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 11, 2011
10:30 PM
Pond Cold Warriors
Red
The Dirty Jacks
WHITE
1 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 18, 2011
8:00 PM
Igloo Cold Warriors
Red
Crush
Navy
1 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 7, 2012
7:15 PM
Forum Yee Insurance/commit autobody
White
Cold Warriors
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 14, 2012
10:00 PM
Gardens Steveston Station
white
Cold Warriors
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 21, 2012
8:45 PM
Forum Toasters
White
Cold Warriors
White
3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 28, 2012
7:30 PM
Coliseum Fighting Hellfish
light blue with black
Cold Warriors
White
8 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 4, 2012
7:45 PM
Garage Cold Warriors
Red
Aeros.
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 5, 2012
9:30 PM
Igloo The Spirit
Navy
Cold Warriors
White
8 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2012
10:15 PM
Gardens Yee Insurance/commit autobody
White
Cold Warriors
White
2 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012
10:45 PM
Garage Steveston Station
white
Cold Warriors
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 26, 2012
8:15 PM
Garage Cold Warriors
Red
The Spirit
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Mar 10, 2012
7:30 PM
Silver Minoru Cold Warriors
Red
Aeros. White 4 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 15, 2012
9:30 PM
Pond Aeros.
Green
Cold Warriors White 1 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 18, 2012
5:00 PM
Igloo Cold Warriors
Red
Aeros. White 6 - 7 Game Final

Go Back To Team List