www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 09/10 Schedule: Yee Insurance/commit autobody

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009
10:15 PM
Igloo Yee Insurance/commit autobody
White
Aeros.
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009
10:15 PM
Igloo Steveston Station
white
Yee Insurance/commit autobody
Teal
2 - 9 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009
8:45 PM
Gardens Delta Junk Busters
Blue/Yellow
Yee Insurance/commit autobody
Teal
2 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 8, 2009
7:15 PM
Pond Yee Insurance/commit autobody
White
Sabres
White
1 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009
7:30 PM
Pond Crush
White
Yee Insurance/commit autobody
Teal
4 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Oct 19, 2009
8:30 PM
Garage Yee Insurance/commit autobody
White
The Shets
White with Blue and Red trim
9 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009
10:30 PM
Pond Yee Insurance/commit autobody
White
Aeros.
White
3 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 8, 2009
9:15 PM
Igloo Steveston Station
white
Yee Insurance/commit autobody
Teal
5 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 22, 2009
8:30 PM
Garage Delta Junk Busters
Blue/Yellow
Yee Insurance/commit autobody
Teal
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 28, 2009
5:30 PM
Forum Yee Insurance/commit autobody
White
Sabres
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 6, 2009
9:15 PM
Pond Crush
White
Yee Insurance/commit autobody
Teal
2 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 13, 2009
9:15 PM
Gardens Yee Insurance/commit autobody
White
No Limit Soldiers
2 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 20, 2009
10:45 PM
Igloo Toasters
White
Yee Insurance/commit autobody
Teal
0 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Jan 11, 2010
8:45 PM
Igloo Bekoo Cougars
Black/Orange
Yee Insurance/commit autobody
Teal
5 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jan 15, 2010
7:45 PM
Gardens Yee Insurance/commit autobody
White
Delta Junk Busters
White
8 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010
9:15 PM
Garage Billionaires
Black
Yee Insurance/commit autobody
Teal
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 30, 2010
5:30 PM
Forum Aeros.
Green
Yee Insurance/commit autobody
Teal
1 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Feb 8, 2010
10:15 PM
Igloo Yee Insurance/commit autobody
White
Crush
Navy
5 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Feb 12, 2010
7:45 PM
Gardens Delta Junk Busters
Blue/Yellow
Yee Insurance/commit autobody
Teal
4 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 6, 2010
7:30 PM
Coliseum Yee Insurance/commit autobody
White
Sabres
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 20, 2010
5:30 PM
Forum Sabres
Black
Yee Insurance/commit autobody
Teal
6 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 25, 2010
6:30 PM
Forum Yee Insurance/commit autobody
White
Bekoo Cougars
Black/Orange
2 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010
10:15 PM
Pond Yee Insurance/commit autobody
White
Sheiks
Baby Blue
5 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Apr 3, 2010
9:15 PM
Garage Yee Insurance/commit autobody
White
Sheiks
Baby Blue
2 - 0 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010
10:45 PM
Igloo Yee Insurance/commit autobody
White
Aeros. White 1 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Apr 10, 2010
8:30 PM
Igloo Aeros.
Green
Yee Insurance/commit autobody Teal 4 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Apr 12, 2010
10:45 PM
Forum Yee Insurance/commit autobody
White
Aeros. White 3 - 4 Game Final

Go Back To Team List