www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2011/12 Schedule: The Thunder

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Thursday, Sep 15, 2011
7:15 PM
Pond The Thunder
RED
Aeros.
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2011
10:15 PM
Gardens Yee Insurance/commit autobody
White
The Thunder
RED
5 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011
9:15 PM
Pond Multiple Scoregasms
Black
The Thunder
RED
0 - 12 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 1, 2011
8:30 PM
Gardens The Whalers
Green
The Thunder
RED
6 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 13, 2011
8:45 PM
Pond Hustlers
green
The Thunder
RED
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011
10:15 PM
Gardens The Thunder
RED
The Stickmen
Blue
1 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2011
10:15 PM
Gardens The Thunder
RED
Ike Turner Experience
2 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 29, 2011
10:30 PM
Coliseum The Nailers
Red
The Thunder
RED
5 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 6, 2011
9:00 PM
Pond The Nailers
Red
The Thunder
RED
3 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011
9:15 PM
Pond The Thunder
RED
The Hitmen
White
5 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 20, 2011
5:15 PM
Garage The Stickmen
Orange
The Thunder
RED
6 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 27, 2011
9:00 PM
Pond The Thunder
RED
The Falcons.
Green
2 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 3, 2011
7:00 PM
Gardens The Thunder
RED
The Hitmen
White
2 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011
7:45 PM
Pond The Stickmen
Orange
The Thunder
RED
2 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 18, 2011
9:30 PM
Igloo The Nailers
Red
The Thunder
RED
6 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 5, 2012
10:15 PM
Pond Ike Turner Experience
Dark Green
The Thunder
RED
6 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012
8:45 PM
Gardens The Thunder
RED
Hustlers
Red
0 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jan 20, 2012
10:15 PM
Pond The Whalers
Green
The Thunder
RED
5 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 26, 2012
8:45 PM
Pond The Thunder
RED
The Falcons.
Green
2 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2012
9:15 PM
Pond The Nailers
Red
The Thunder
RED
4 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2012
10:15 PM
Gardens The Thunder
RED
The Stickmen
Blue
0 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2012
8:45 PM
Gardens The Hitmen
Black
The Thunder
RED
10 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012
9:15 PM
Pond
black
The Thunder
RED
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Mar 2, 2012
7:15 PM
Pond The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
The Thunder
RED
4 - 1 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012
8:45 PM
Gardens The Hitmen
Black
The Thunder RED 7 - 0 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 8, 2012
7:15 PM
Pond The Thunder
RED
The Hitmen White 3 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Mar 9, 2012
10:15 PM
Pond The Hitmen
Black
The Thunder RED - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List