www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2011/12 Schedule: Sheiks

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 16, 2011
7:15 PM
Pond Chairman Meow
Blue
Sheiks
Baby Blue
1 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 22, 2011
8:45 PM
Pond Sheiks
Baby Blue
Steveston Station
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011
8:45 PM
Gardens Sheiks
Baby Blue
Aeros.
White
6 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011
9:15 PM
Pond Axemen 2
Cream with Forest green
Sheiks
Baby Blue
2 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 15, 2011
10:30 PM
Coliseum Sheiks
Baby Blue
The Hitmen
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 21, 2011
7:45 PM
Gardens The Spirit
Navy
Sheiks
Baby Blue
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 29, 2011
5:45 PM
Forum Sheiks
Baby Blue
Cold Warriors
White
2 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011
9:15 PM
Garage
black
Sheiks
Baby Blue
5 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 6, 2011
6:15 PM
Gardens Crush
White
Sheiks
Baby Blue
1 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 13, 2011
10:30 PM
Pond Sheiks
Baby Blue

black
3 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 20, 2011
10:30 PM
Pond Aeros.
Green
Sheiks
Baby Blue
2 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 26, 2011
7:30 PM
Coliseum
black
Sheiks
Baby Blue
4 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Dec 2, 2011
7:15 PM
Pond Sheiks
Baby Blue
Hustlers
Red
2 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 10, 2011
5:30 PM
Gardens Vipers
White
Sheiks
Baby Blue
1 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Dec 16, 2011
7:45 PM
Gardens Sheiks
Baby Blue
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
5 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 7, 2012
7:45 PM
Garage Sheiks
Baby Blue
Chairman Meow
Blue
2 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012
10:15 PM
Gardens Sheiks
Baby Blue
The Dirty Jacks
WHITE
0 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 21, 2012
5:45 PM
Forum The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
Sheiks
Baby Blue
3 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012
10:15 PM
Gardens Sheiks
Baby Blue
Crush
Navy
2 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2012
9:15 PM
Garage Sheiks
Baby Blue
Vipers
Blue
1 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2012
8:45 PM
Gardens Coilers United
Royal Blue
Sheiks
Baby Blue
5 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2012
9:15 PM
Garage Sheiks
Baby Blue
The Dirty Jacks
WHITE
3 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012
8:45 PM
Gardens Sheiks
Baby Blue
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 26, 2012
8:00 PM
Igloo Yee Insurance/commit autobody
White
Sheiks
Baby Blue
1 - 3 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Mar 11, 2012
6:45 PM
Garage Sheiks
Baby Blue
Chairman Meow Blue 1 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2012
10:00 PM
Gardens Chairman Meow
Blue
Sheiks Baby Blue 3 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 18, 2012
4:00 PM
Gardens Sheiks
Baby Blue
Chairman Meow Blue - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List