www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: Raiders

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
9:45 PM
Coliseum Crown Royals
Black
Raiders
n/a
5 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 12, 2021
7:30 PM
Pond Raiders
Black
Pioneers
yellow
9 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 19, 2021
7:30 PM
Pond Raiders
Black
Short Stouts
red
1 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 26, 2021
8:30 PM
Garage Raiders
Black
Dangerous Goods
white
9 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond Raiders
Black
Booze Blues
6 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
8:00 PM
Forum Crown Royals
Black
Raiders
n/a
2 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
8:30 PM
Igloo The Hellfish
Teal
Raiders
n/a
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 24, 2021
7:00 PM
Garage Raiders
Black
Blades of Steel
White
9 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond Raiders
Black
Booze Blues
7 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021
8:15 PM
Coliseum Crown Royals
Black
Raiders
n/a
6 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
Raiders
n/a
6 - 8 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens Raiders
Black
Blades of Steel
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens Raiders
Black
LuLu Islanders
White
6 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 5, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond Raiders
Black
Booze Blues
7 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 12, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond Crown Royals
Black
Raiders
n/a
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
Raiders
n/a
2 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
9:45 PM
Coliseum Crown Royals
Black
Raiders
n/a
3 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
5:30 PM
Gardens Raiders
Black
Blades of Steel
White
9 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
9:00 PM
Coliseum Raiders
Black
Booze Blues
2 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
9:15 PM
Pond Crown Royals
Black
Raiders
n/a
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond Raiders
Black
Blades of Steel
White
7 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
10:00 PM
Igloo Raiders
Black
Booze Blues
1 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
7:45 PM
Gardens Crown Royals
Black
Raiders
n/a
1 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
8:15 PM
Coliseum Raiders
Black
Blades of Steel
White
5 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Feb 28, 2022
8:30 PM
Igloo Raiders
Black
Booze Blues
4 - 6 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Mar 6, 2022
8:30 PM
Garage Raiders
Black
Booze Blues 0 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
10:30 PM
Igloo Booze Blues
Raiders n/a 2 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Mar 14, 2022
8:45 PM
Pond Raiders
Black
Booze Blues 4 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 19, 2022
9:15 PM
Garage Crown Royals
Black
Raiders n/a 4 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Mar 25, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond Raiders
Black
Crown Royals White 5 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Apr 2, 2022
7:45 PM
Coliseum Crown Royals
Black
Raiders n/a 0 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Raiders
Black
Crown Royals White - Not Necessary
Sunday, Apr 10, 2022
8:30 PM
Coliseum Crown Royals
Black
Raiders n/a - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List