www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2011/12 Schedule: Cowboys II

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 24, 2011
10:00 PM
Gardens Vancouver Maroons HC
Burgundy
Cowboys II
White & Gold
7 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 2, 2011
9:15 PM
Gardens Rice Rockets
white
Cowboys II
White & Gold
2 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Oct 7, 2011
7:45 PM
Gardens Cowboys II
Black & Gold
Wings
white
8 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 9, 2011
8:30 PM
Gardens Cowboys II
Black & Gold
The Plugs
Light Blue
0 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 16, 2011
5:15 PM
Garage Cowboys II
Black & Gold
Rice Rockets
blue
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 22, 2011
5:30 PM
Gardens Cowboys II
Black & Gold
The A Team
2 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2011
8:45 PM
Gardens Cowboys II
Black & Gold
Vancouver Maroons HC
White
1 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 30, 2011
8:00 PM
Igloo Wings
red
Cowboys II
White & Gold
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 5, 2011
5:45 PM
Forum The A Team
black and green
Cowboys II
White & Gold
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 19, 2011
7:45 PM
Garage Vancouver Maroons HC
Burgundy
Cowboys II
White & Gold
2 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Nov 25, 2011
7:15 PM
Pond Cowboys II
Black & Gold
The Plugs
Light Blue
5 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 1, 2011
10:15 PM
Pond Cowboys II
Black & Gold
Rice Rockets
blue
3 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2011
10:15 PM
Gardens Cowboys II
Black & Gold
Axemen
Black
3 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2011
8:45 PM
Gardens Vancouver Maroons HC
Burgundy
Cowboys II
White & Gold
4 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Dec 19, 2011
7:00 PM
Igloo The Plugs
Light Blue
Cowboys II
White & Gold
6 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jan 6, 2012
7:45 PM
Gardens Cowboys II
Black & Gold
Puckin' Iceholes
6 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 12, 2012
8:45 PM
Pond Cowboys II
Black & Gold
Rice Rockets
blue
3 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Jan 16, 2012
8:30 PM
Igloo Pioneers
yellow
Cowboys II
White & Gold
4 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Jan 23, 2012
10:00 PM
Igloo Cowboys II
Black & Gold
The A Team
7 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 28, 2012
9:00 PM
Igloo Cowboys II
Black & Gold
Vancouver Maroons HC
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 4, 2012
8:45 PM
Forum The Plugs
Light Blue
Cowboys II
White & Gold
1 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 12, 2012
9:15 PM
Coliseum Rice Rockets
white
Cowboys II
White & Gold
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 18, 2012
9:15 PM
Garage Cowboys II
Black & Gold
Vancouver Maroons HC
White
2 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Feb 27, 2012
7:00 PM
Igloo Cowboys II
Black & Gold
Rice Rockets
blue
1 - 5 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Mar 10, 2012
9:00 PM
Coliseum Rice Rockets
white
Cowboys II White & Gold 4 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 18, 2012
6:45 PM
Silver Minoru Cowboys II
Black & Gold
Rice Rockets blue 3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 24, 2012
10:45 PM
Garage Rice Rockets
white
Cowboys II White & Gold - Not Necessary
Thursday, Mar 29, 2012
8:15 PM
Pond The Plugs
Light Blue
Cowboys II White & Gold 1 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Apr 1, 2012
7:45 PM
Coliseum Cowboys II
Black & Gold
The Plugs Light Blue 1 - 4 Game Under Way
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012
10:15 PM
Stadium Minoru The Plugs
Light Blue
Cowboys II White & Gold 5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Apr 6, 2012
7:45 PM
Forum Cowboys II
Black & Gold
The Plugs Light Blue - Not Necessary
Thursday, Apr 12, 2012
7:45 PM
Pond The Plugs
Light Blue
Cowboys II White & Gold - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List