www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2011/12 Schedule: Aeros.

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Thursday, Sep 15, 2011
7:15 PM
Pond The Thunder
RED
Aeros.
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2011
10:45 PM
Garage Aeros.
Green
Chairman Meow
Blue
2 - 9 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011
8:45 PM
Gardens Sheiks
Baby Blue
Aeros.
White
6 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 1, 2011
7:30 PM
Coliseum Aeros.
Green

black
4 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 13, 2011
10:15 PM
Pond Aeros.
Green
Crush
Navy
6 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 20, 2011
7:15 PM
Pond Aeros.
Green
Vipers
Blue
5 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 29, 2011
7:45 PM
Garage Aeros.
Green
Axemen 2
Cream with Forest green
6 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011
8:45 PM
Gardens Aeros.
Green
Crush
Navy
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 6, 2011
9:15 PM
Gardens
black
Aeros.
White
7 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 13, 2011
5:15 PM
Garage Axemen 2
Cream with Forest green
Aeros.
White
4 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 20, 2011
10:30 PM
Pond Aeros.
Green
Sheiks
Baby Blue
2 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 26, 2011
9:15 PM
Garage Crush
White
Aeros.
White
6 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 4, 2011
9:30 PM
Igloo Aeros.
Green
Cold Warriors
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 10, 2011
10:30 PM
Igloo Crush
White
Aeros.
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 17, 2011
7:00 PM
Gardens Steveston Station
white
Aeros.
White
10 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 7, 2012
9:15 PM
Garage Fighting Hellfish
light blue with black
Aeros.
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 14, 2012
10:30 PM
Coliseum The Spirit
Navy
Aeros.
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 21, 2012
10:00 PM
Gardens Axemen 2
Cream with Forest green
Aeros.
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 4, 2012
7:45 PM
Garage Cold Warriors
Red
Aeros.
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 9, 2012
8:45 PM
Pond Aeros.
Green
Steveston Station
black
4 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 16, 2012
8:45 PM
Pond Aeros.
Green
The Spirit
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012
10:15 PM
Gardens Aeros.
Green
Baby Bulls
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 26, 2012
9:00 PM
Pond Aeros.
Green
No Limit Soldiers
4 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Feb 27, 2012
10:00 PM
Igloo Vipers
White
Aeros.
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Mar 10, 2012
7:30 PM
Silver Minoru Cold Warriors
Red
Aeros. White 4 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 15, 2012
9:30 PM
Pond Aeros.
Green
Cold Warriors White 1 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 18, 2012
5:00 PM
Igloo Cold Warriors
Red
Aeros. White 6 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2012
8:00 PM
Coliseum The Spirit
Navy
Aeros. White 6 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 25, 2012
9:45 PM
Coliseum Aeros.
Green
The Spirit White 0 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012
8:00 PM
Forum The Spirit
Navy
Aeros. White - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List