www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2011/12 Schedule: Toasters

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 17, 2011
7:30 PM
Coliseum Toasters
White
The Tankers
Yellow
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 24, 2011
10:30 PM
Coliseum Ravens
black
Toasters
Black
1 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Sep 30, 2011
8:45 PM
Pond The Dirty Jacks
BLACK
Toasters
Black
2 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 6, 2011
10:15 PM
Pond Toasters
White
Skunks
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 15, 2011
7:30 PM
Coliseum Toasters
White
The Dirty Jacks
WHITE
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 22, 2011
9:00 PM
Coliseum Ravens
black
Toasters
Black
1 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 28, 2011
7:15 PM
Pond Toasters
White
Baby Bulls
White
0 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Nov 4, 2011
7:15 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
Toasters
Black
0 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Nov 7, 2011
10:00 PM
Igloo Fobbernaughts
Red
Toasters
Black
2 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 17, 2011
10:30 PM
Gardens Skunks
Orange
Toasters
Black
8 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 22, 2011
8:45 PM
Gardens Baby Bulls
Blue
Toasters
Black
3 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 27, 2011
6:45 PM
Garage Toasters
White
The Tankers
Yellow
3 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 4, 2011
7:45 PM
Gardens Sierra Ice Hawks
Red
Toasters
Black
1 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 11, 2011
6:45 PM
Garage Skunks
Orange
Toasters
Black
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 18, 2011
9:00 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
Red
Toasters
Black
4 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 8, 2012
8:00 PM
Igloo Toasters
White
The Tankers
Yellow
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 21, 2012
8:45 PM
Forum Toasters
White
Cold Warriors
White
3 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 26, 2012
10:15 PM
Pond Baby Bulls
Blue
Toasters
Black
3 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 2, 2012
8:45 PM
Pond Toasters
White
Skunks
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Feb 10, 2012
8:45 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
Red
Toasters
Black
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Feb 17, 2012
10:15 PM
Pond Toasters
White
Sierra Ice Hawks
White
6 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 23, 2012
10:15 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
Toasters
Black
7 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 26, 2012
9:30 PM
Igloo Axemen 2
Cream with Forest green
Toasters
Black
5 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Mar 2, 2012
10:15 PM
Pond Toasters
White
No Limit Soldiers
1 - 4 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Friday, Mar 9, 2012
7:45 PM
Gardens The Tankers
White
Toasters Black 9 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 11, 2012
10:30 PM
Pond Toasters
White
The Tankers Yellow 3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 17, 2012
8:45 PM
Coliseum The Tankers
White
Toasters Black - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List