www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2011/12 Schedule: Puckin' Iceholes

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 12, 2011
7:00 PM
Igloo Pioneers
yellow
Puckin' Iceholes
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 17, 2011
7:00 PM
Gardens The Plugs
Light Blue
Puckin' Iceholes
1 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 24, 2011
5:30 PM
Gardens Rice Rockets
white
Puckin' Iceholes
2 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Oct 3, 2011
7:00 PM
Igloo Puckin' Iceholes
Vancouver Maroons HC
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 9, 2011
10:00 PM
Pond Puckin' Iceholes
Wings
white
8 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 16, 2011
9:00 PM
Pond Puckin' Iceholes
Pioneers
yellow
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 22, 2011
7:00 PM
Gardens The Plugs
Light Blue
Puckin' Iceholes
7 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 30, 2011
5:15 PM
Garage Puckin' Iceholes
Axemen
Black
5 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 5, 2011
10:30 PM
Coliseum The Plugs
Light Blue
Puckin' Iceholes
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 12, 2011
5:30 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
Puckin' Iceholes
5 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 19, 2011
7:30 PM
Coliseum Puckin' Iceholes
Icemen
white
6 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Nov 25, 2011
7:45 PM
Gardens Axemen
Black
Puckin' Iceholes
1 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Dec 2, 2011
9:15 PM
Gardens Pioneers
yellow
Puckin' Iceholes
4 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2011
8:45 PM
Gardens Puckin' Iceholes
Rice Rockets
blue
4 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 14, 2011
10:15 PM
Gardens Puckin' Iceholes
Wings
white
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jan 6, 2012
7:45 PM
Gardens Cowboys II
Black & Gold
Puckin' Iceholes
6 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 12, 2012
7:15 PM
Pond Puckin' Iceholes
Vancouver Maroons HC
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 15, 2012
9:15 PM
Gardens Puckin' Iceholes
Sharpshooters
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 22, 2012
9:15 PM
Gardens Puckin' Iceholes
Dark Riders
Red
12 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 29, 2012
8:00 PM
Igloo Puckin' Iceholes
Wings
white
5 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 4, 2012
7:00 PM
Gardens Puckin' Iceholes
Pioneers
yellow
3 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 11, 2012
5:30 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
Puckin' Iceholes
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 18, 2012
10:00 PM
Gardens Puckin' Iceholes
Wings
white
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012
9:15 PM
Pond Puckin' Iceholes
Pioneers
yellow
2 - 3 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Mar 18, 2012
7:00 PM
Gardens Puckin' Iceholes
Wings white 4 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2012
8:45 PM
Gardens Wings
red
Puckin' Iceholes 5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Mar 26, 2012
9:30 PM
Igloo Puckin' Iceholes
Wings white 5 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 29, 2012
8:45 PM
Igloo Pioneers
yellow
Puckin' Iceholes 0 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Apr 1, 2012
6:15 PM
Coliseum Puckin' Iceholes
Pioneers yellow 3 - 0 Game Final
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012
8:00 PM
Coliseum Pioneers
yellow
Puckin' Iceholes 1 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Apr 7, 2012
8:15 PM
Forum Puckin' Iceholes
Pioneers yellow - Not Necessary
Thursday, Apr 12, 2012
8:00 PM
Coliseum Pioneers
yellow
Puckin' Iceholes - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List