www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2011/12 Schedule: Rockets

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 17, 2011
7:15 PM
Forum Richmond Kings
Black/blue
Rockets
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 24, 2011
7:30 PM
Coliseum Rockets
Red
The Peter North Stars
Orange/Blue
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 1, 2011
9:15 PM
Garage Ice Dogs
Royal Blue
Rockets
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 9, 2011
9:00 PM
Igloo Rockets
Red
Ravens
yellow
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 15, 2011
5:45 PM
Forum Rockets
Red
The Predators
Yellow or White
7 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Oct 21, 2011
7:15 PM
Pond Untouchables
Black White and Red
Rockets
White
2 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 29, 2011
9:00 PM
Coliseum Rockets
Red
Ravens
yellow
5 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 5, 2011
9:15 PM
Garage Human Team #2
Black
Rockets
White
10 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 17, 2011
8:45 PM
Pond Untouchables
Black White and Red
Rockets
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 25, 2011
8:45 PM
Pond Rockets
Red
Ice Dogs
White
1 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011
10:45 PM
Garage Rockets
Red
Mighty Pigs
green
3 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011
10:15 PM
Gardens Sabres
Black
Rockets
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 11, 2011
9:00 PM
Pond Rockets
Red
Untouchables
7 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 17, 2011
5:45 PM
Forum Rockets
Red
Clear Marketing Bears
6 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011
10:45 PM
Garage Clear Marketing Bears
Rockets
White
0 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 8, 2012
9:45 PM
Garage Sabres
Black
Rockets
White
0 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 14, 2012
7:15 PM
Forum Rockets
Red
The Predators
Yellow or White
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 21, 2012
10:30 PM
Coliseum Rockets
Red
Multiple Scoregasms
White
6 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 28, 2012
5:30 PM
Gardens Rockets
Red
Mighty Pigs
green
2 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 4, 2012
7:30 PM
Coliseum Rockets
Red
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 11, 2012
10:30 PM
Coliseum Rockets
Red
Clear Marketing Bears
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 18, 2012
9:15 PM
Pond Rockets
Red
Richmond Kings
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 25, 2012
10:30 PM
Coliseum Ravens
black
Rockets
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 26, 2012
9:15 PM
Gardens Rockets
Red
Multiple Scoregasms
White
4 - 7 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Mar 11, 2012
8:00 PM
Igloo Rockets
Red
Clear Marketing Bears 9 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Mar 16, 2012
7:00 PM
Pond Clear Marketing Bears
Rockets White 3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 18, 2012
6:30 PM
Igloo Rockets
Red
Clear Marketing Bears - Not Necessary
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2012
8:30 PM
Pond Rockets
Red
Richmond Kings White 6 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 25, 2012
10:15 PM
Garage Richmond Kings
Black/blue
Rockets White 3 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 29, 2012
7:45 PM
Coliseum Rockets
Red
Richmond Kings White - Not Necessary
Saturday, Mar 31, 2012
8:15 PM
Forum Rockets
Red
The Predators Yellow or White 0 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012
8:45 PM
Stadium Minoru The Predators
Yellow
Rockets White 3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Apr 6, 2012
8:45 PM
Pond Rockets
Red
The Predators Yellow or White 6 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012
10:15 PM
Gardens The Predators
Yellow
Rockets White 6 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Apr 14, 2012
8:15 PM
Pond Rockets
Red
The Predators Yellow or White 1 - 4 Game Final

Go Back To Team List