www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Womens

 

Women's 2019-20 Schedule: Befresh Ice

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
8:00 PM
Garage Befresh Ice
Jurassic Pucks
1 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
8:00 PM
Igloo Smooth Grooves
navy blue
Befresh Ice
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
7:45 PM
Pond Befresh Ice
Ladies Nights
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019
7:00 PM
Garage Befresh Ice
Chop Sticks
green
4 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 6, 2019
10:00 PM
Garage Jurassic Pucks
Befresh Ice
1 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
9:30 PM
Garage Befresh Ice
Chop Sticks
green
6 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
7:45 PM
Pond Befresh Ice
Jurassic Pucks
-
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
9:15 PM
Pond Befresh Ice
Smooth Grooves
-
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
8:00 PM
Forum Chop Sticks
green
Befresh Ice
-
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019
10:30 PM
Pond Ladies Nights
White
Befresh Ice
-
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
7:45 PM
Pond Befresh Ice
Jurassic Pucks
-
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019
9:30 PM
Gardens Chop Sticks
green
Befresh Ice
-
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
7:45 PM
Pond Jurassic Pucks
Befresh Ice
-
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
7:45 PM
Pond Befresh Ice
Smooth Grooves
-
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019
8:00 PM
Igloo Ladies Nights
White
Befresh Ice
-
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
8:00 PM
Igloo Ladies Nights
White
Befresh Ice
-

Go Back To Team List