www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Womens

 

Women's 2019-20 Schedule: Jurassic Pucks

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
8:00 PM
Garage Befresh Ice
Jurassic Pucks
1 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019
9:30 PM
Gardens Jurassic Pucks
Ladies Nights
White
5 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
9:30 PM
Igloo Chop Sticks
green
Jurassic Pucks
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
9:15 PM
Pond Smooth Grooves
navy blue
Jurassic Pucks
3 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 6, 2019
10:00 PM
Garage Jurassic Pucks
Befresh Ice
1 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
8:00 PM
Igloo Jurassic Pucks
Ladies Nights
White
1 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
7:45 PM
Pond Befresh Ice
Jurassic Pucks
-
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
7:00 PM
Garage Jurassic Pucks
Ladies Nights
White
-
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
7:45 PM
Pond Jurassic Pucks
Chop Sticks
green
-
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond Jurassic Pucks
Smooth Grooves
-
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
7:45 PM
Pond Befresh Ice
Jurassic Pucks
-
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019
8:00 PM
Gardens Smooth Grooves
navy blue
Jurassic Pucks
-
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
7:45 PM
Pond Jurassic Pucks
Befresh Ice
-
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019
8:00 PM
Igloo Ladies Nights
White
Jurassic Pucks
-
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
9:15 PM
Pond Jurassic Pucks
Chop Sticks
green
-
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
9:30 PM
Igloo Jurassic Pucks
Smooth Grooves
-

Go Back To Team List